Shout to the Lord (MUSIC-VIDEO)

shout michelle breaMy Jesus, my Saviour,
Lord there is none like you,
All of my days I want to praise
The wonders of your mighty love
My comfort my shelter
Tower of refuge and strengh
Let every breath all that I am
Never cease to worship you…

foto: Michelle Brea,flickr.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. writrsblok says:

    either you praise that is involintarily praisable or you help people that have lost thier faith or have never found it…. either you are a follower or a leader, can you help a lost soul?

  2. theolounge says:

    We try to interest people for questions of faith and God…

Leave a Reply

