theolounge.org

theology – ethics – society

Jesus In My House (Music-Video)

Thank you heavenly father for your love for me.
I’m forever grateful that you sacrificed your son.
You saved my soul and changed my destiny.
Thank you God for Jesus in me.

 

I’m so glad that Jesus lives in my house.
Good to know that he is here with me now.
All of my life
Jesus in me, Jesus in my house.
All of my life and always will be.
Thank you for the purpose you have placed in me.
Thank you for forgiveness and the change to start again.
I face the future knowing I will be
safe and sound with jesus in me.

foto: id-iom,flickr.com

 

About theolounge

theolounge.de - einer Wilden Welt Weise Worte

4 comments on “Jesus In My House (Music-Video)

  1. Peter Park
    January 7, 2010

    The picture above made me think about how our church does “lunch pairs.” This is where we pair up with a family and invite new guests.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Jesus In My House (Music-Video) « -- Topsy.com

  3. theolounge
    January 7, 2010

    A good thing you are doing there!

  4. useibert
    January 16, 2011

    One of the best songs by Judy Bailey!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 16, 2011 by in bible, christian, christianity, church, Faith, god, Islam, Jesus, jewish, jews, life, Muslim, Religion, theology and tagged , .

Archives

Categories

Ecards for YOUR Blog within 3 min!

